Board of Trustees

The charity is governed by a board of Trustees representing a broad range of interests from across the ophthalmic industry and profession.
The Board of nine Trustees are jointly responsible for making the charity effective; providing overall direction for the Trust and maintaining sound management of funds.
Day-to-day running of the charity is delegated to the Membership and Administration Secretary.
Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees

Iain Anderson, Vivien Freeman, Rosie Gavzey, Ian McDermott, Kelly Plahay and James Russell.

Anne Grenyer is a co-opted board member representing the views of the Association of Optometrists (AOP).

© Eyecare Trust registered charity number 1086146 | terms of use | privacy | accessibility | sitemap | home